Selling Your Financial Planning Practice?

We Can Offer You the Freedom You Need

Our commitment to always put our clients’ interests first is evident in every aspect of our business. We’re known for taking a conservative approach to wealth management and have built a reputation based on sound judgment and prudent decision-making—values that have helped so many of our clients protect their existing assets and successfully pursue their goals.

We are seeking opportunities to expand our scope by acquiring practices from successful advisors who share our client service philosophy and ethical standards. If you have a practice built on using a consultative process to service your clients’ needs, we invite you to become familiar with our firm and with our acquisition criteria.

We are open to working with other advisors in a variety of financial and life situations, including:

• Acting as a continuity partner
• Acquisition for purposes of retirement
• Merger with intentions of a long-term
succession plan
• Partial practice sale

In business, it’s essential to have partners who are dynamic, growing, and attractive to the marketplace. Our firm fits this mold: we are proactive in servicing clients, leading-edge in technology, and highly effective and thorough in our operations. We believe in the value of taking a complete wealth management approach to address our clients’ financial situations, and we welcome the prospect of talking with you to see if our practice aligns with your goals.

We know that you want what’s best for your clients, and that you also want what’s best for you and your family. If you’ve decided to sell your wealth management practice, let’s chat.

Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ)kris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Wealth Advisordean@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Financial Advisorben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin Curley

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisorkevin@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy

Investment Professionaltom@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Managertiffany@gwadvisors.net

Nancy Key

Client Services Associatenancy@gwadvisors.net

Hailey Nelson

Client Services Associatehailey@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Director of Marketingtammy@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Public Relations & Communicationspamela@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Project Manager Dana Maksimovich

Dana Maksimovich

Project Managerdana@gwadvisors.net

Sierra Elrod

Sierra Elrod

Advisor Assistantsierra@gwadvisors.net