Meet Our Team

Our financial advisors help families achieve their retirement goals through personalized wealth management and financial planning services.  Learn more about our professional team below.

Global Wealth Advisors

We are fee-based independent financial advisors who are passionate about your financial planning and wealth management.  Our mission is to provide you with unbiased financial planning advice, backed by solid independent research, so you can protect, preserve, accumulate and transfer wealth in the most cost-effective, tax-efficient manner possible. We also give you the resources and tools you need to make your financial life easier and help you stay on track with reaching your retirement goals. Tools like our Asset Map software and RightCapital financial planning app that can help you organize your financial life and visualize it through retirement. As your financial advisor and personal CFO, we strive to ensure that your decisions remain focused, that you follow through with your financial plans, and that you take precautions to protect what you’ve worked hard for. Whether you are currently building your personal empire or getting ready to step back and relax, you’ve earned the right to let someone else help you cross the finish line.

Talk With a Financial Planning Specialist

Let's Chat
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®, CRC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ) - Lewisville Main Officekris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Managing Partner - Angleton & Sweeny Officesdean@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, CFP, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy, CFP®

Managing Partner - Houston Officetom@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Wealth Manager - Midland Officeben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Dallas Satellite Officekevin@gwadvisors.net

Mike Wendlandt Headshot

Michael G. Wendlandt

Wealth Advisor - Angleton Officemike@gwadvisors.net

Gerard Longo

Gerard Longo, AIFA®

Wealth Advisor - Pittsburgh Officegerard@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Manager - Lewisville Main Officetiffany@gwadvisors.net

Sierra Elrod

Sierra Elrod

Paraplanner - Houston Officesierra@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Tammy Galvan

Client Service Associate - Angleton Officetammy@gwadvisors.net

Nancy Key

Nancy Key

Client Service Associate - Angleton Officenancy@gwadvisors.net

Eileen Wendlandt

Eileen G. Wendlandt

Client Relationship Manager - Angleton Officeeileen@gwadvisors.net

Kamryn Barkley

Kamryn Barkley

Client Service Associate - Lewisville Main Officekamryn@gwadvisors.net

Jon Silva

Jon Silva

Client Service Associate - Dallas Satellite Officejon@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Communications - Lewisville Main Officepamela@gwadvisors.net

Dana Maksimovich

Dana Maksimovich

Project Manager - Lewisville Main Officedana@gwadvisors.net