Meet Our Team

Gain a team of experienced financial advisors who help people achieve their retirement goals through personalized financial planning and investment services

Financial Planning and Wealth Management with Global Wealth Advisors Professional Financial Advisors.

Finding a trusted partner to help you reach your financial goals can be challenging, especially one that is prepared to manage all of your life stages.  Formed in 2008, we are fee-based independent financial advisors who are passionate about your financial planning and investment goals. Meet the team below:

Talk With a Financial Planning and Investment Specialist

Get Answers
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®, CPFA®, CRC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ) - Lewisville Headquarterskris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott, CPFA®

Managing Partner - Lake Jackson, Sweeny, & Durango Officesdean@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, CFP, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy, CFP®

Managing Partner - Houston Officetom@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™, CPFA®

Wealth Manager - Midland Officeben@gwadvisors.net

Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Manager - Lewisville Headquarterstiffany@gwadvisors.net

Dallas Lee

Dallas Lee

Paraplanner - Lake Jackson Officedallas@gwadvisors.net

Sierra Elrod

Sierra Elrod

Paraplanner - Houston Officesierra@gwadvisors.net

Keith Sprauer, Chief Investment Officer for Global Wealth Advisors

Keith Sprauer, MBA, MS

Chief Investment Officer – Lewisville Headquarterskeith@gwadvisors.net

Kamryn Markus

Kamryn Markus

Paraplanner- Lewisville Headquarterskamryn@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II

Kevin M. Curley II, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Dallas Officekevin@gwadvisors.net

Gerard Longo

Gerard Longo, AIFA®, CPFA®

Wealth Advisor - Pittsburgh Officegerard@gwadvisors.net

Steve Doss

Steve Doss

Wealth Advisor - Houston Officesteve@gwadvisors.net

Tony Guan

Tony Guan

Insurance Specialist - Lake Jackson Officetony@gwadvisors.net

Jon Silva

Jon Silva

Client Service Associate - Dallas Officejon@gwadvisors.net

Mike Wendlandt Headshot

Michael G. Wendlandt

Wealth Advisor - Lake Jackson Officemike@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom, MA

Director of Communications - Lewisville Headquarterspamela@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Tammy Galvan

Client Service Associate - Lake Jackson Officetammy@gwadvisors.net

Wendlandt-Eileen

Eileen G. Wendlandt

Client Relationship Manager - Lake Jackson Officeeileen@gwadvisors.net

Garrett Wygle

Garrett Wygle

Financial Planning Analyst - Lewisville Headquartersgarrett@gwadvisors.net