Meet Our Team

We understand your need to protect, preserve, accumulate, and transfer wealth in the most cost-effective, tax-efficient manner possible. We are fee based independent advisors who are passionate about financial planning and comprehensive wealth management.

GWA financial advisors

We strive to provide you with unbiased advice, backed by solid independent research. Our team’s commitment goes beyond merely managing your assets. We give you the resources and tools you need to make your financial life easier and help you stay on track with your retirement goals. Tools like asset map software and the RightCapital financial planning app can help you organize where you are and visualize where you want to be.  As hands-on, data-driven financial planning experts, we actively engage with you to help ensure that your decisions remain focused, that you follow through with your financial plans, and that you take precautions to protect what you’ve worked hard for. After all, your plan should be about your goals, not ours.

Talk With an Expert Wealth Advisor

Let's Chat
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ) - Dallas Main Officekris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Wealth Advisor - Houston & Sweeny Officesdean@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Financial Advisor - Snyder Officeben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Dallas Main Officekevin@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, CFP, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Houston & League City Officestom@gwadvisors.net

Mike Wendlandt Headshot

Michael G. Wendlandt

Wealth Advisor - Houston Officemike@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Manager - Dallas Main Officetiffany@gwadvisors.net

Nancy Key

Nancy Key

Client Services Associate - Houston Officenancy@gwadvisors.net

Eileen Wendlandt

Eileen G. Wendlandt

Client Relationship Manager - Houston Officeeileen@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Tammy Galvan

Director of Marketing - Houston Officetammy@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Communications & Public Relations - Dallas Main Officepamela@gwadvisors.net

Dana Maksimovich

Dana Maksimovich

Project Manager - Dallas Main Officedana@gwadvisors.net

Sierra Elrod

Sierra Elrod

Client Service Associate - Houston Officesierra@gwadvisors.net