Meet the Team

Gain a team of experienced financial advisors who help people achieve their retirement goals through personalized financial planning and investment services

Financial Planning and Wealth Management with Global Wealth Advisors Professional Financial Advisors.

Finding a trusted partner to help you reach your financial goals can be challenging, especially one that is prepared for all your life stages.  We are fee-based independent financial advisors who are passionate about your financial planning and investment goals.  Whether you are currently building your personal empire or getting ready to retire, you’ve earned the right to get help crossing the finish line.

Talk With a Financial Planning and Investment Specialist

Get in Touch
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®, CRC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ) - Lewisville Main Officekris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Managing Partner - Lake Jackson & Sweeny Officesdean@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, CFP, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy, CFP®

Managing Partner - Houston Officetom@gwadvisors.net

Keith Sprauer, Chief Investment Officer for Global Wealth Advisors

Keith Sprauer, MBA

Chief Investment Officer – Lewisville Main Officekeith@gwadvisors.net

Kamryn Barkley

Kamryn Barkley

Client Service Associate - Lewisville Main Officekamryn@gwadvisors.net

Dallas Lee

Dallas Lee

Paraplanner - Lake Jackson Officedallas@gwadvisors.net

Sierra Elrod

Sierra Elrod

Paraplanner - Houston Officesierra@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Manager - Lewisville Main Officetiffany@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Wealth Manager - Midland Officeben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Kevin M. Curley II, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Dallas Satellite Officekevin@gwadvisors.net

Gerard Longo

Gerard Longo, AIFA®

Wealth Advisor - Pittsburgh Officegerard@gwadvisors.net

Mike Wendlandt Headshot

Michael G. Wendlandt

Wealth Advisor - Lake Jackson Officemike@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom, MA

Director of Communications - Lewisville Main Officepamela@gwadvisors.net

Jon Silva

Jon Silva

Client Service Associate - Dallas Satellite Officejon@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Tammy Galvan

Client Service Associate - Lake Jackson Officetammy@gwadvisors.net

Eileen Wendlandt

Eileen G. Wendlandt

Client Relationship Manager - Lake Jackson Officeeileen@gwadvisors.net

Nancy Key

Nancy Key

Client Service Associate - Lake Jackson Officenancy@gwadvisors.net