We are an independent group of financial advisors dedicated to helping you reach your objectives through comprehensive wealth management and financial planning.

GWA financial advisors

Our commitment goes beyond merely managing your assets. As hands-ondata-driven financial planning experts, we actively engage with you to help ensure that your decisions remain focused, and that you follow through with your financial plans.

We are here to help

Get Started
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ)kris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Wealth Advisordean@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Financial Advisorben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisorkevin@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Managertiffany@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Marketing Tammy Galvan

Tammy Galvan

Director of Marketingtammy@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Public Relationspamela@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Project Manager Dana Maksimovich

Dana Maksimovich

Project Managerdana@gwadvisors.net