OUR TEAM

We are a team of independent financial advisors dedicated to helping you reach your objectives through comprehensive wealth management and financial planning. Our unique 3P Approach ensures your plan is specially designed to meet your specific needs.

GWA financial advisors

Our team’s commitment goes beyond merely managing your assets. As hands-on, data-driven financial planning experts, we actively engage with you to help ensure that your decisions remain focused, and that you follow through with your financial plans. An important part of our Plan, Prosper, Protect approach means we work with your other advisors like CPAs and attorneys in a collaborative “team” effort. As experts in the field, we make the latest news, tools and information available through our blog, monthly newsletter and social media activity. We keep you informed as we cover topics that matter most to you. With GWA, you sit on the same side of the table as your advisor because, after all – your plan should be about your goals not ours.

Let Us Know How We Can Help

Let's Chat
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ)kris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Wealth Advisordean@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Financial Advisorben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin Curley

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisorkevin@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy

Investment Professionaltom@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Managertiffany@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Marketing Tammy Galvan

Tammy Galvan

Director of Marketingtammy@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Public Relationspamela@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Project Manager Dana Maksimovich

Dana Maksimovich

Project Managerdana@gwadvisors.net

Hailey Nelson

Client Services Associatehailey@gwadvisors.net