OUR TEAM

We are a team of independent financial advisors dedicated to helping you reach your objectives through comprehensive wealth management and financial planning. Our unique 3P Approach to financial planning ensures that your plan is specially designed to meet your specific needs.

GWA financial advisors

Our team’s commitment goes beyond merely managing your assets. As hands-on, data-driven financial planning experts, we actively engage with you to help ensure that your decisions remain focused, and that you follow through with your financial plans. An important part of our “3P Approach” to financial planning means we work with your other trusted advisors like CPAs, insurance agents and attorneys in a collaborative “team” effort. As independent financial advisors and experts in the field, we also make the latest news, tools and information available to you through our blog, monthly Momentum Newsletter and social media activity, keeping you informed as we cover the topics that matter most to you. With GWA, you sit on the same side of the table as your advisor because, after all – your plan should be about your goals not ours.

Talk With a Financial Expert

Let's Chat
Global Wealth Advisors President Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ) - Dallas Main Officekris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Wealth Advisor - Houston & Sweeny Officesdean@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Financial Advisor - Snyder Officeben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Dallas Main Officekevin@gwadvisors.net

Tom Kennedy, Global Wealth Advisors Investment Professional

Tom Kennedy, CFP®

Wealth Advisor - Houston Officetom@gwadvisors.net

Mike Wendlandt Headshot

Michael G. Wendlandt

Wealth Advisormike@gwadvisors.net

Phil Klein

Client Service Associate - Dallas Main Officephil@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Client Relationship Manager Tiffany Chen

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Manager - Dallas Main Officetiffany@gwadvisors.net

Nancy Key

Client Services Associate - Houston Officenancy@gwadvisors.net

Eileen Wendlandt

Eileen G. Wendlandt

Client Relationship Manager - Houston Officeeileen@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Director of Marketing - Houston Officetammy@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Director of Public Relations and Communications Pamela Engstrom

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Public Relations & Communications - Dallas Main Officepamela@gwadvisors.net

Global Wealth Advisors Project Manager Dana Maksimovich

Dana Maksimovich

Project Manager - Dallas Main Officedana@gwadvisors.net

Sierra Elrod

Sierra Elrod

Advisor Assistant - Houston Officesierra@gwadvisors.net