OUR FIRM

We are an independent group of financial advisors dedicated to helping you reach your objectives through comprehensive wealth management and financial planning.

GWA financial advisors

Our commitment goes beyond merely managing your assets. As hands-ondata-driven financial planning experts, we actively engage with you to help ensure that your decisions remain focused, and that you follow through with your financial plans.

We are here to help

Get Started
Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

Kris Maksimovich, AIF®, CRPC®

President, Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction (OSJ)kris@gwadvisors.net

Dean Elliott

Dean Elliott

Wealth Advisordean@gwadvisors.net

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Ben Murphy, CPA, PFS™

Financial Advisorben@gwadvisors.net

Kevin M. Curley, II

Kevin M. Curley, II, CFP®

Wealth Advisorkevin@gwadvisors.net

Tiffany Chen

Client Relationship Managertiffany@gwadvisors.net

Dot Boaz

Client Relationship Managerdot@gwadvisors.net

Tammy Galvan

Director of Marketingtammy@gwadvisors.net

Pamela Engstrom

Director of Public Relationspamela@gwadvisors.net