Dallas/Fort Worth Area

Just like the pieces in a game of chess, you need more than one professional working together with others to help you achieve your goals. Global Wealth Advisors has carefully cultivated relationships with a select group of trusted outside advisors and we believe these individuals and firms to be worthy of your patronage.

Jaime Seale, CPA
Seale Financial Services
Phone: 214-431-5132
Email: jaime@sealefinancial.com
Web: www.sealefinancial.com
Kristy Siple, CPA
KL Siple CPA, PLLC
600 Strada Circle, Ste 114, 118
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 972 895-3850
Email: kristy@klsiplecpa.com
Web: www.klsiplecpa.com
Peter M. Carrell, CPA
115 S. Kentucky Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 972-542-8889
Email: pete@carrellandcompany.com
Web: www.carrellandcompany.com
Bookkeeping
Jutta R. Bush
Special Events Productions
Phone: 972-424-2850
Email: jutta@juttabush.com
Mortgage
Mike Joseph
Churchill Mortgage Corporation
Phone: 214-384-5881
Email: mike.joseph@churchillmortgage.com
Web: www.churchillmortgage.com
Christopher Miller
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.
Phone: 469-277-4469
Email: cmiller@amerifirst.us
Web: www.cmiller.amerifirstloan.com
Wills / Estate Attorney
Danny R. Boon, J.D., LL.M., CPA
The Boon Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 214-540-7547
Email: dboon@boonlawfirm.com
Web: www.boonlawfirm.com
Monica G. Bradshaw, P.C.
3861 Long Prairie Road, Suite 201
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: 972-724-9171
Email: monica@monicabradshawlawoffices.com
Business Attorney
Adam Fox
Brown Fox Kizzia & Johnson PLLC
Phone: 214-613-3353
Email: adam@brownfoxlaw.com
Web: www.brownfoxlaw.com
Senior Living
Paul Markowitz
Senior Living Specialists
Phone: 214-929-5055
Email: paul@seniorlivingspecialists.com
Web: www.seniorlivingspecialists.com
Insurance
Nick Klein
Home Team Insurance
Phone: 972-665-1930
Email: nick@htiagency.com
Web: www.hometeaminsurance.com
Steven J. Neuner, GBA, ACBC, CIC
Alkali Benefits and Insurance Services
Phone: 972-673-0045
Email: sneuner@alkaliservices.com
Web: www.alkaliservices.com
Patterson & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ben Patterson, CIC, CRM
1202 E. Arapaho Road
Suite 100
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 214-253-2576
Email: ben@piainsure.com
Web: www.piainsure.com