Alliance Partners

Just like the pieces in a game of chess, you need more than one professional working together with others to help you achieve your goals. Global Wealth Advisors has carefully cultivated relationships with a select group of trusted outside advisors such as accounting, mortgage, legal, insurance, real estate and retirement professionals. We believe that the individuals and firms listed as our alliance partners are worthy of your patronage.

Jaime Seale, CPA
Seale Financial Services
Phone: 214-431-5132
Email: jaime@sealefinancial.com
Web: www.sealefinancial.com
Kristy Siple, CPA
KL Siple CPA, PLLC
Phone: 972-501-1460
Email: kristy@klsiplecpa.com
Peter M. Carrell, CPA
115 S. Kentucky Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: 972-542-8889
Email: pete@carrellandcompany.com
Web: www.carrellandcompany.com
Bookkeeping
Jutta R. Bush
Special Events Productions
Phone: 972-424-2850
Email: jutta@juttabush.com
Mortgage
Mike Joseph
Churchill Mortgage Corporation
Phone: 214-384-5881
Email: mike.joseph@churchillmortgage.com
Web: www.churchillmortgage.com
Christopher Miller
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc.
Phone: 469-277-4469
Email: cmiller@amerifirst.us
Web: www.cmiller.amerifirstloan.com
Wills / Estate Attorney
Danny R. Boon, J.D., LL.M., CPA
The Boon Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 214-540-7547
Email: dboon@boonlawfirm.com
Web: www.boonlawfirm.com
Monica G. Bradshaw, P.C.
3861 Long Prairie Road, Suite 201
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: (972) 724-9171
Email: monica@monicabradshawlawoffices.com
Business Attorney
Adam Fox
Brown Fox Kizzia & Johnson PLLC
Phone: 214-613-3353
Email: adam@brownfoxlaw.com
Web: www.brownfoxlaw.com
Insurance
Nick Klein
Home Team Insurance
Phone: 972-665-1930
Email: nick@htiagency.com
Web: www.v.com
Steven J. Neuner, GBA, ACBC, CIC
Alkali Benefits and Insurance Services
Phone: 972-673-0045
Email: sneuner@alkaliservices.com
Web: www.alkaliservices.com
Ben Patterson, CIC, CRM
Patterson & Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.
1202 E. Arapaho Road Suite 100
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 214-253-2576
Email: ben@piainsure.com
Web: www.piainsure.com
Senior Living
Paul Markowitz
Senior Living Specialists
Phone: 214-929-5055
Email: paul@seniorlivingspecialists.com
Web: www.seniorlivingspecialists.com